JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 9999

Latest Events at the Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets from £15.00
Screenage Kicks present : Immersive Pop up Halloween party Screenage Kicks present : Immersive Pop up Halloween party
Friday 31st October 2014

Tickets from £18.00
Tommy Tiernan Tommy Tiernan
Saturday 1st November 2014

Tickets from £17.50
Copacabana: Cancelled Copacabana: Cancelled
Monday 3rd - Friday 7th November 2014

Tickets from £23.50
The Sensational 60's Experience The Sensational 60's Experience
Saturday 8th November 2014

Tickets from £14.50
John Shuttleworth: A Wee Ken to Remember John Shuttleworth: A Wee Ken to Remember
Wednesday 12th November 2014

Tickets from £25.00
Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze
Thursday 13th November 2014

Tickets from £22.00
Miranda Sings Miranda Sings
Friday 14th November 2014

Tickets from £9.00
The North Face® Summit Tour The North Face® Summit Tour
Saturday 15th November 2014

Tickets from £17.50
Simply Dylan Simply Dylan
Tuesday 18th November 2014

Tickets from £18.00
Driving Home for Christmas with Joe McElderry Driving Home for Christmas with Joe McElderry
Friday 21st November

Tickets from £9.00
The Junco Partners: Live in the Bistro Bar The Junco Partners: Live in the Bistro Bar
Saturday 22nd November 2014

Tickets from £19.00
Let's Twist Again Let's Twist Again
Sunday 23rd November 2014

Tickets from £16.00
The Nutcracker with a large live Orchestra The Nutcracker with a large live Orchestra
Friday 28th November 2014

Tickets from £20.00
Laughterhouse Live 16+ Laughterhouse Live 16+
Saturday 29th November 2014

Tickets from £40.00
Torvill & Dean: Our Life on Ice Torvill & Dean: Our Life on Ice
Sunday 30th November 2014

Tickets from £10.00
Cinderella: Christmas Pantomime Cinderella: Christmas Pantomime
Friday 5th - Tuesday 30th December 2014

Tickets from £10.00
Smile For A Night Variety Show Rescheduled Smile For A Night Variety Show Rescheduled
Sunday 15th March 2015

Tickets from £14.00
Hairspray Hairspray
Monday 13th - Saturday 18th April 2015


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre.